África Ciudades locales (ordenar por:País)

Angola
Luanda20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Burundi
Bujumbura21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Benin
Porto-Novo20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Botswana
Gaborone21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
República Democrática del Congo
Kinshasa20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Lubumbashi21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
República Centroafricana
Bangui20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Congo
Brazzaville20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Costa de Marfil
Abidjan19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Yamoussoukro19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Camerún
Douala20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Yaundé20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Yibuti
Yibuti22:14 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Argelia
Argel20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Egipto
El Cairo21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Sáhara Occidental
El Aaiun20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Eritrea
Asmara22:14 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
España
Ceuta21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Etiopía
Addis Abeba22:14 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Gabón
Libreville20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Ghana
Accra19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Gambia
Banjul19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Guinea
Conakry19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Guinea Ecuatorial
Malabo20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Kenia
Nairobi22:14 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Liberia
Monrovia19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Lesoto
Maseru21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Libia
Trípoli21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Marruecos
Casablanca20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Rabat20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Malí
Bamako19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Mauritania
Nouakchott19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Malawi
Blantyre21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Lilongwe21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Mozambique
Maputo21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Namibia
Windhoek20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Níger
Niamey20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Nigeria
Abuja20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Lagos20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Ruanda
Kigali21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Sudán
Jartum22:14 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Sierra Leona
Freetown19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Senegal
Dakar19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Somalia
Mogadiscio22:14 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Sao Tomé y Príncipe
Santo Tomé19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Suazilandia
Mbabane21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Chad
Ndjamena20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Togo
Lomé19:14 (UTC - 0)
date :19/04
Túnez
Túnez20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam22:14 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Dodoma22:14 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Uganda
Kampala22:14 (UTC + 3)
date :19/04
Sudáfrica
Ciudad del Cabo20:14 (UTC + 1)
date :19/04
Johannesburgo21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Pretoria21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Zambia
Lusaka21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04
Zimbabue
Harare21:14 (UTC + 2)
date :19/04