América del Norte Ciudades locales (ordenar por:País)

Antigua y Barbuda
Antigua12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
De San Juan12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Anguila
Anguila12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
El Valle12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Barbados
Barbados12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Bridgetown12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Bahamas, The
Nassau11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Belice
Belice10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Belmopan10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Canadá
Atikokan11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Blanc-Sablon12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Cambridge Bay09:57 (UTC - 7)
date :15/11
Dawson08:57 (UTC - 8)
date :15/11
Dawson Creek09:57 (UTC - 7)
date :15/11
Edmonton09:57 (UTC - 7)
date :15/11
Glace Bay12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Goose Bay12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Halifax12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Inuvik09:57 (UTC - 7)
date :15/11
Iqaluit11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Moncton12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Montreal11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Nipigon11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Ottawa11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Pangnirtung11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Río de lluvias10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Rankin Inlet10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Regina10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Resuelto10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Saint Johns13:27 (UTC - 3.5)
date :15/11
Swift Current10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Thunder Bay11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Toronto11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Vancouver08:57 (UTC - 8)
date :15/11
Whitehorse08:57 (UTC - 8)
date :15/11
Winnipeg10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Yellowknife09:57 (UTC - 7)
date :15/11
Costa Rica
Costa Rica10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
San José10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Cuba
La Habana11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Dominica
Dominica12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Roseau12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
República Dominicana
Santo Domingo12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Francia
San Bartolomé12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Granada
Granada12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
San Jorge12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Groenlandia
Danmarkshavn16:57 (UTC - 0)
date :15/11
Godthab13:57 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Nuuk13:57 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Scoresbysund15:57 (UTC - 1)
date :15/11
Thule12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Guatemala
Guatemala10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Ciudad de Guatemala10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Honduras
Tegucigalpa10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Haití
Port-au-Prince11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Jamaica
Jamaica11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Kingston11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Santa Lucía
Castries12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Santa Lucía12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
México
Cancún11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Chihuahua09:57 (UTC - 7)
date :15/11
Hermosillo09:57 (UTC - 7)
date :15/11
Mazatlán09:57 (UTC - 7)
date :15/11
Mérida10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Ciudad de México10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Monterrey10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Tijuana08:57 (UTC - 8)
date :15/11
Nicaragua
Managua10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Panamá
Panamá11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Ciudad de Panamá11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
San Pedro y Miquelón
Miguelón13:57 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Saint-Pierre13:57 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
El Salvador
El Salvador10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Estados Unidos
Adak06:57 (UTC - 10)
date :15/11
Anclaje07:57 (UTC - 9)
date :15/11
Boise09:57 (UTC - 7)
date :15/11
Centro10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Chicago10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Denver09:57 (UTC - 7)
date :15/11
Detroit11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Houston10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Indianápolis11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Juneau07:57 (UTC - 9)
date :15/11
Knox10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Los Ángeles08:57 (UTC - 8)
date :15/11
Louisville11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Marengo11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Menominee10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Monticello11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
New Salem10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Nueva York11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Nome07:57 (UTC - 9)
date :15/11
Petersburgo11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Fénix09:57 (UTC - 7)
date :15/11
San Francisco08:57 (UTC - 8)
date :15/11
Seattle08:57 (UTC - 8)
date :15/11
Shiprock09:57 (UTC - 7)
date :15/11
Tell City10:57 (UTC - 6)
date :15/11
Vevay11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Vincennes11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Washington11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Winamac11:57 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Yakutat07:57 (UTC - 9)
date :15/11
San Vicente y las Granadinas
Kingstown12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
San Vicente12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Islas Vírgenes (EE.UU.)
Santo Tomás12:57 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11