Océano Atlántico Ciudades locales (ordenar por:País)

Bermudas
Bermudas08:01 (UTC - 3)
date :15/08
Hamilton08:01 (UTC - 3)
date :15/08
Cabo Verde
Cabo Verde10:01 (UTC - 1)
date :15/08
Praia10:01 (UTC - 1)
date :15/08
España
Canario12:01 (UTC + 1)
date :15/08
Islas Malvinas
Stanley08:01 (UTC - 3)
date :15/08
Islas Feroe
Feroe12:01 (UTC + 1)
date :15/08
Tórshavn12:01 (UTC + 1)
date :15/08
Georgia del Sur y Sandwich del Sur
Grytviken09:01 (UTC - 2)
date :15/08
Georgia del Sur09:01 (UTC - 2)
date :15/08
Islandia
Reikiavik11:01 (UTC - 0)
date :15/08
Portugal
Azores11:01 (UTC - 0)
date :15/08
Madeira12:01 (UTC + 1)
date :15/08
Santa Elena
Jamestown11:01 (UTC - 0)
date :15/08
Santa Elena11:01 (UTC - 0)
date :15/08