Océano Pacífico Ciudades locales (ordenar por:País)

Samoa Americana
Pago Pago01:34 (UTC - 11)
date :21/01
Islas Cook
Avarua02:34 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Rarotonga02:34 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Chile
Semana Santa07:34 (UTC - 5)
date :21/01
Ecuador
Galápagos06:34 (UTC - 6)
date :21/01
Fiyi
Fiyi00:34 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Suva00:34 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Estados Federados de Micronesia
Kosrae23:34 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Palikir22:34 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Ponape23:34 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Truk22:34 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Guam
Guam22:34 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Hagatna22:34 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Kiribati
Enderbury01:34 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Kiritimati02:34 (UTC + 14)
date :22/01
Tarawa00:34 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Islas Marshall
Kwajalein00:34 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Majuro00:34 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Islas Marianas del Norte
Saipan22:34 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Nueva Caledonia
Noumea23:34 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk23:34 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Nauru
Nauru00:34 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Yaren00:34 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Niue
Alofi01:34 (UTC - 11)
date :21/01
Niue01:34 (UTC - 11)
date :21/01
Nueva Zelanda
Auckland01:34 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Chatham02:19 (UTC + 13.75)
date :22/01
Wellington01:34 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Polinesia francés
Gambier03:34 (UTC - 9)
date :21/01
Marquesas03:04 (UTC - 9.5)
date :21/01
Papeete02:34 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Tahití02:34 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Papua Nueva Guinea
Port Moresby22:34 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Islas Pitcairn
Adamstown04:34 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Pitcairn04:34 (UTC - 8)
date :21/01
Palau
Ngerulmud21:34 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Palau21:34 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Las Islas Salomón
Guadalcanal23:34 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Honiara23:34 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo01:34 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa01:34 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Tongatapu01:34 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti00:34 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Estados Unidos
Honolulu02:34 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
Johnston02:34 (UTC - 10)
date :21/01
A mitad de camino01:34 (UTC - 11)
date :21/01
Despertar00:34 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Vanuatu
Efate23:34 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Port Vila23:34 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Islas Wallis y Futuna
Mata Utu00:34 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Wallis00:34 (UTC + 12)
date :22/01
Samoa
Apia01:34 (UTC + 13)
date :22/01