Asia Ciudades locales (ordenar por:País)

Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Abu Dhabi16:28 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Dubai16:28 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Afganistán
Kabul16:58 (UTC + 4.5)
date :18/01
Armenia
Yerevan16:28 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Azerbaiyán
Bakú16:28 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka18:28 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Bahrein
Bahrein15:28 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Manama15:28 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Brunei20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Bután
Thimphu18:28 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
República Popular de China
Beijing20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Chongqing20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Harbin20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kashgar18:28 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Kunming20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Lhasa20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Shanghai20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Urumqi18:28 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Chipre
Nicosia14:28 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Georgia
Tbilisi16:28 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Indonesia
Yakarta19:28 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Jayapura21:28 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Makassar20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Pontianak19:28 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Israel
Jerusalén14:28 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
India
Kolkata17:58 (UTC + 5.5)
date :18/01
Nueva Delhi16:58 (UTC + 4.5)
date :18/01
Irak
Bagdad15:28 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Irán
Teherán15:58 (UTC + 3.5)
date :18/01
Jordania
Amman14:28 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Japón
Kyoto21:28 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Tokio21:28 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Kirguistán
Bishkek18:28 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Camboya
Phnom Penh19:28 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
República Popular Democrática de Corea
Pyongyang20:58 (UTC + 8.5)
date :18/01
República de Corea
Seúl21:28 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Kuwait
Kuwait15:28 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Ciudad de Kuwait15:28 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Kazajstán
Almaty18:28 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Aqtau17:28 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Aqtobe17:28 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Astana18:28 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Oral17:28 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Qyzylorda18:28 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Laos
Vientiane19:28 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Líbano
Beirut14:28 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo17:58 (UTC + 5.5)
date :18/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw18:58 (UTC + 6.5)
date :18/01
Rangún18:58 (UTC + 6.5)
date :18/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Hovd19:28 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Ulan Bator20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Macao
Macao20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Macao20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Malasia
Kuala Lumpur20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kuching20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Nepal
Katmandú18:13 (UTC + 5.75)
date :18/01
Omán
Mascate16:28 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Filipinas
Manila20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Pakistán
Islamabad17:28 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Karachi17:28 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Territorio Palestino Ocupado
Gaza14:28 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Qatar
Doha15:28 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Qatar15:28 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Rusia
Anadyr00:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/01
Irkutsk20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kamchatka00:28 (UTC + 12)
date :19/01
Krasnoyarsk19:28 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Magadan23:28 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Novosibirsk19:28 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Omsk18:28 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Sakhalin23:28 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Vladivostok22:28 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Yakutsk21:28 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Ekaterimburgo17:28 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Arabia Saudita
Djeddah15:28 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Riad15:28 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Singapur
Singapur20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Siria
Damasco14:28 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Tailandia
Bangkok19:28 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Tayikistán
Dushanbe17:28 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Timor-Leste
Dili21:28 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Turkmenistán
Ashgabat17:28 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
República de China (Taiwán)
Taipei20:28 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Uzbekistán
Samarcanda17:28 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Tashkent17:28 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Vietnam
Hanoi19:28 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Ho Chi Minh19:28 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Yemen
Adén15:28 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Sana15:28 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01