Australia Ciudades locales (ordenar por:País)

Australia
Adelaide16:48 (UTC + 10.5)
date :18/10
Brisbane16:18 (UTC + 10)
date :18/10
Broken Hill16:48 (UTC + 10.5)
date :18/10
Canberra17:18 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Currie17:18 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Darwin15:48 (UTC + 9.5)
date :18/10
Eucla15:03 (UTC + 8.75)
date :18/10
Hobart17:18 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Lindeman16:18 (UTC + 10)
date :18/10
Lord Howe17:18 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Melbourne17:18 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10
Perth14:18 (UTC + 8)
date :18/10
Sidney17:18 (UTC + 11)
date :18/10