América del Sur Ciudades locales (ordenar por:País)

Antillas Holandesas
Curacao14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Willemstad14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Argentina
Buenos Aires15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Catamarca15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Córdoba15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Jujuy15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
La Rioja15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Mendoza15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Río Gallegos15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Salta15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
San Juan15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
San Luis15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Tucumán15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Ushuaia15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Aruba
Oranjestad14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Bolivia
La Paz14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Brasil
Araguaina15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Bahía15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Belem15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Boa Vista14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Brasília16:50 (UTC - 2)
date :12/12
Campo Grande15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Cuiaba15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Eirunepe13:50 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Fortaleza15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Maceio15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Manaus14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Noronha16:50 (UTC - 2)
date :12/12
Porto Velho14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Recife15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Rio Branco13:50 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Salvador15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Santarem15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Sao Paulo16:50 (UTC - 2)
date :12/12
Chile
Santiago15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Colombia
Bogotá13:50 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Ecuador
Guayaquil13:50 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Quito13:50 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Francés Guayana
Cayenne15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Guadalupe
Basse-Terre14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Guadalupe14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Guayana
Georgetown14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Guayana14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Saint Kitts y Nevis
Basseterre14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
San Cristóbal14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Las Islas Caimán
Caimán13:50 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
George Town13:50 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Saint Martin
Marigot14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Martinica
Fort-de-France14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Martinica14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Montserrat
Montserrat14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Plymouth14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Perú
Lima13:50 (UTC - 5)
date :12/12
Paraguay
Asunción15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Suriname
Paramaribo15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Islas Turcas y Caicos
Cockburn Town14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Grand Turk14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Trinidad y Tobago
Puerto España14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Uruguay
Montevideo15:50 (UTC - 3)
date :12/12
Venezuela
Caracas14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Islas Vírgenes Británicas
Road Town14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12
Tortola14:50 (UTC - 4)
date :12/12