Europa Ciudades locales (ordenar por:País)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Albania
Tirana08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Austria
Viena08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Islas Aland
Mariehamn09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Bélgica
Bruselas08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Bulgaria
Sofía09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Bielorrusia
Minsk10:16 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Suiza
Berna08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Zurich08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
República Checa
Praga08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Alemania
Berlín08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Dinamarca
Copenhague08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Estonia
Tallinn09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
España
Madrid08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
San Salvador08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Finlandia
Helsinki09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Francia
París08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Reino Unido (Gran Bretaña e Irlanda del Norte)
Guernsey07:16 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Isla de Man07:16 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Jersey07:16 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Londres07:16 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Grecia
Atenas09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Croacia
Zagreb08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Hungría
Budapest08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Irlanda
Dublín07:16 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Italia
Roma08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Lituania
Vilnius09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Luxemburgo
Luxemburgo08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Letonia
Riga09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Mónaco
Mónaco08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
República de Moldova
Chisinau09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Montenegro
Podgorica08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Macedonia
Skopje08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Malta
Malta08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Valletta08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Países Bajos
Amsterdam08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Noruega
Oslo08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Polonia
Varsovia08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Portugal
Lisboa07:16 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Rumania
Bucarest09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Serbia
Belgrado08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Rusia
Kaliningrado09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Moscú10:16 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Mourmansk10:16 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Samara11:16 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Volgogrado10:16 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Suecia
Estocolmo08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Eslovenia
Ljubljana08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Eslovaquia
Bratislava08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
San Marino
San Marino08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01
Turquía
Ankara10:16 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Estambul10:16 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Ucrania
Kiev09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Simferopol10:16 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Uzhgorod09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Zaporozhye09:16 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Ciudad del Vaticano (Santa Sede)
Vaticano08:16 (UTC + 1)
date :23/01